Doc Joe’s Weight Loss Journey – 6 Weeks In

Doc Joe

Doc Joe

Down 35 pounds and feeling great! I continue to adjust the diet to fit my preferences. I’ve added in hard-boiled eggs, shirataki pasta, and some low calorie bread to enhance my efforts. I even have the occasional BLT using center cut bacon and low fat mayo. It is a low calorie/carb meal and is quite a treat!

About 30 pounds to go to get to my goal!!!


Your MD is an innovative concierge medical practice that places a high priority on your time and on the quality of your medical care. We offer you prompt appointments and highly personalized service with no limit on our availability. Call us as often as we’re needed.
 
 At Your MD, our physician, Dr. Joe McDonald, will not rush your appointment – so you can discuss all your health issues in depth and collaborate on the best course of treatment. We call it Concierge Plus.
 
Now accepting new patients.  Call for your free consultation with Doc Joe – (240) 560-5100.

An innovative membership medical practice

Leave a comment